I tried to upload a new bible, and I think I got the file type wrong or something! That’s fine. But now I get this popup (twice) every time I open Quelea, and because the bible isn’t technically ‘added’, I can’t delete it, so Quelea won’t stop trying to add it, so I can’t stop the popups! HELP!
Good point, we should definitely fix that so the popup doesn’t show every time.
In the meantime however, to remove it, head to C:\Users\USERNAME.quelea\bibles and delete it from there - that message should then no longer show up each time you start Quelea.